Flying

Thursday....I was up at the CRACK of dawn.  We made it fine to the airport, and our first hour long plane ride went quickly, then onto the next plane for 3 and a half hours. I was not looking forward to it, but promptly fell asleep for half of it.  woo hoo.......that helped.  

I nabbed this shot as we were landing in Chicago.  We landed right along with another plane. Fun.  

We got the hotel....and being the wild and crazy girls.....went to our separate rooms and relaxed.  We got together for dinner, and then back to our rooms.  I found some sort of second wind and COULD NOT fall asleep. So....crazy me.  I stayed up reading until I had only about 4 hours of time left to sleep before I had to be up for the training.  NICE......SMART........

PS.  Don't miss the back blipping of Sugar at the BEACH.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.