A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday :: Electric :: mm79

This month's Mono Monday host is TheAphid and his first challenge is Electric.

I will take my hat off anyone who manages to produce an image showing electric and not just something that uses it.

As I'm currently very busy with busy things so I've done this early. 

This shows the fuse box and redundant regulator (the black box) in Matilda's engine bay. She has the grand total of 2 fuses. It also shows where the 2 spare fuses are kept.

My modern car has dozens. There is a very large cluster of them inside the engine compartment and another under the dashboard. There could be others dotted about that I haven't found yet.

Simple is best.

I'm in the process of getting Matilda ready for a weekend camping at Pateley Bridge in Yorkshire this coming weekend. She is being joined by a dozen or so other Morris Minors and 100's of classic MGs for this annual rally. 

I'll be there Friday to Monday but the main event will take place on Sunday. If you're in the area pop along and say hello. I'm better known in the Morris Minor circle as Big Al so do seek me out by that name. ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.