WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Deceptive

I haven't blipped vines for a while, so here you are (you might need to go large to see them). When I left the house at 10 a.m. you couldn't see Alaric at all. By the time I set off for my swim at 10:30, the clouds were burning off, and by the time I'd done 20 lengths there wasn't a cloud in the sky.

In other news: I sold my Olympus and my electronic viewfinder on eBay! My first ever sale -- I was quite chuffed. Together they almost paid for my new Sony. So I parcelled them up today and also, sadly, returned my Nikon for the second time this year, in the hope they can fix the viewfinder problem. Down to one camera, hmm ....

In the evening -- oh no! Another meeting of les Amis de la Contra Escarpa! (see extra) Stamina is definitely required.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.