Happy flower

My daughter asked for happy, cheerful flowers for her birthday. There is nothing more cheerful, I think, than sunflowers.

She had to put up with the fitter finishing off the installation of my new study furniture all day - he didn't finish until 9pm this evening! I think there were a couple of minor challenges which may have slowed him down, but having seen the complexity of the installation - how many stages were required to put the furniture together - I think the two day estimated installation time was a bit optimistic. However, it is all finished now. Unfortunately, the carpet fitter can't come until Monday, but I can start loading the cupboards before then (and hopefully decide that a lot of the stuff that came out of the study can be binned rather than being returned to it).

So I should be able to upload my blips using my own computer again next week, rather than using my wife's iPad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.