A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Coming season.

These berries are colouring up nicely and reminding me that we are nearer to autumn than I would like to be.

It has been very windy today too although it has been quite sunny and warm with just a few spots of rain. I walked up the village this morning to check on my son's house but nothing grabbed me to use for blip.

Did a bit of shopping in Bingley and as I had my camera I thought I'd spotted a possibility only to find I'd taken my memory card out!

Back home, looking out to see if there was any sign of a rainbow I noticed how the berries of the Rowan Tree on our front garden border were looking good in the sun. Some of the leaves seem to be colouring too! It's coming too fast for me, wasn't it spring a couple of weeks ago?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.