The Shed

It arrived this morning and we got straight onto it. Checked every little (and big) piece was there. Spread it out on decorating sheets in the garden, that's because Marlane was organising me of course, and then started following the instructions (I know, I'm a bloke but that was Marlanes' idea too).
Anyway, the instructions seemed to work because up it went. Marlane went off with the boys (human) to take them swimming while I got on with the shed with our daughter Johanna.
It was remarkably easy, slotted into the base, large plastic screwy things to hold the walls together, screws for other bits, right hand roof slotted on and secured with screws, left hand roof slotted in with the ridge overlapping the other side of the roof.
It's now complete, extra photo, and my work is done, second extra photo.

By the way, I can recommend 'Suncast', expensive but good solid shed which I think will last for years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.