Powerhouse

Mostly my #leithwalkshops blips are "drive by", or perhaps better "ride by" shootings. However, on this occasion I decided to go in and sample the wares, because I've always enjoyed spinning classes and I have a vague yearning to have a indoor bike, even though it would be hard to fit in this flat. As with every product, it's clear that you get what you pay for with spinning bikes.

A second well attended work in progress session in the same week. A meeting with a colleague about a big public engagement event later in the year. Eviction from my office to allow the interns to do some filming. And then lunch with Milja - she of the crush on Brenda from last week. She tells me, and I believe her, that it really makes a difference being a citizen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.