Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Home grown

Ok so there is only three, but there are lots more where they came from in the green state and to be honest I am amazed we have these bearing in mind the lack of sun this summer.

Made cakes with William this morning for William Ransom School Fair tomorrow. We made 12, 9 made it to school, 3 kept back for pudding tonight. Then it was off to my Breastfeeding Supporters course for the afternoon and to receive another assignment. Groan.

Daddy came with us to pick up Carys and that is the day done. William is really tired and has been pushing boundries today which means Mummy is now tired. I finished my antibiotics this morning so I am now looking forward to a cold beer, Jim made curry and football, before the ridiculously busy weekend kicks in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.