BVFL33

By BVFL33

The Condemned and The Survivor .

Here you see a tiny part of a building which is being demolished .I read the reasons with interest and have to say felt misgivings . I did a blip on this building some time back when it stood secure and extremely well secured . This evening it was Quiz night at the Banyan Tree .Being a tad early I shot the two blips .Don't faint but have been hard at work all day indoors today ,so my only camera outing . Both places are near to the Quiz Night Venue .This Church was closed so converted into apartments .Never having been inside I really cannot imagine how it must be. The main thing is it stands and, as it was built . The grounds are superb to this day and the place secure . The other building  will not survive . In a week or so there will be no trace and it will become more flats built on wooden frame with plaster board to be let or sold for mega profit .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.