shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Getting ready

Tomorrow is the big day, and is a scary prospect. Tomorrow is the day that Fraser and I will be taking wedding photos for the lovely Craig and Debbie. I've been looking out everything that might possibly come in handy, and you can see some of it in this shot! Sadly I can't find a weather guarantee for them, and the forecast does not look good, so I may be going out to buy even more batteries for my flash first thing tomorrow. My nice wee Fuji bridge camera is back out of the cupboard, doing back up and macro duties tomorrow, so it has had its memory card cleared and its date reset, and has nice fresh batteries in it, and my battery recharger is valiantly labouring away, as I ended up leaving work 2 hours late, so time is somewhat limited, and as soon as I've blipped every memory card I own will be cleared and reformatted. Then I'm off to bed I think! Night all and have a wonderful weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.