Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

The Boardwalk

Day 2 at work and I still have lots of catching up to do. Think I’m not doing too badly though.
 
Went to The Boardwalk for dinner as I did a bit of research and found out they have chillers for the outside in the summer. Perfect. I can’t remember getting to this restaurant at dusk before. The colours were brilliant and very conducive to taking pictures. I like the lights in this… This restaurant is sited so well… the Creek, a marina, very large private yachts, golf club, nice architecture, good food etc etc etc…
 
So glad I checked about the a/c units as they worked very well and kept the temperature and humidity just right for dining and it was rwn's first time ever here despite many previous visits to Dubai.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.