Tiny Tuesday Week 11

I have been wondering whether to replace my Tamron 90 mm macro lens with the Sony 90 mm macro lens, so I decided to rent the Sony to give it a try.  After a few initial struggles, I  have to declare it is far superior and I am going to put the Sony on my ever growing wish-list.  Anyone interested in a Tamron 90 mm f/2.8 macro lens for Nikon, please send me an email.  

Be sure to use two tags for your entries for the Tiny Tuesday challenge:  TinyTuesday, TinyTuesday11.  If you see any good shots that suit the challenge, please encourage the blipper to use these tags.  Having a bit of trouble getting the word out about the challenge.   I will post my favorites with my Thursday blip.  Thanks to everyone who has participated this week. 


I am putting two more of today's shots in the extras. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.