guest photographer . . .

I have a guest photographer today, Mr. Steven Deming! 
(my husband for those of you who don't know) 
He used to blip here quite a bit, for a time, but fell out of it and hasn't blipped since ownership changed hands. I miss seeing his photos here, but I do respect his decision. He was not into it after that.

Anyway, it was a lovely day and we were leaving to cruise up the river together when realized how sunny it was. Steve gave me an extra pair of sunglasses he had in his boat bag and then said, "Where's your camera?" He took about 10 photos of me & Asia. This was my favorite. We had a great time out on the river, good talks and later we had dinner and ran through another open hand of cribbage where I learned how to count points a little more. Thanks to Steven and thanks to you for your comments yesterday -that was fun! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.