Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Wide Angle Wednesday - Street Scene

I have no idea what today's theme is as I couldn't find any reference to it...the last one I participated in was the 29th July so not sure if it's even still running...oh well

Took this in the town this afternoon after a very frustrating morning...I had taken my hearing aids back to Specsavers as they have been playing up and was told they would do a two week turnaround on them so I shouldn't be without them for too long and they would phone me to let me know what was happening with them (if anything)...well they have lost them...they have no idea where they are and of course the person dealing with the hearing care is off until tomorrow...cue enormous tantrum!  Add this to a debacle about some glasses I had to return weeks ago about which they've done sweet FA...a very unhappy customer right now....
I hope they come back to me soon as I need to get something sorted and I'm not prepared to wait weeks!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.