This high!

We managed to stay on dry land today! So once I got home it was time for yet another basketball competition (and my winning streak continues!) then Leo cycled to the Library. He was very proud of himself as I let him do some of it in the road.

He mainly played on the computer when we were there but he did find time to do the summer treasure hunt and find all the hidden summer items in the library. You might just spot the swimming costume in the background.

He checked in on the Summer Reader Challenge Hall of Fame as if 100 kids complete all 6 books then they are going to have a magic show. As you can see from the extra photo (thanks Technophobe - it finally worked for me!) they are getting there. About 50 have finished so far so the signs are good.

I am just about to catch up with Miss Marple at Bertram's Hotel, whilst enjoying a nice cuppa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.