NOT good for focus stacking.

I was having one of my customary "prowls" when I spotted this one lurking in the depths of "Annabelle". It stayed (Since dusk was approaching) while I got the Weapon. What really chuffed me was the fact that, despite not being able to see the display, I got midgy in decent focus rather than everything else focussed and midgy blurry.

Still on the learning curve AND, as I said recently, attracted to reflections: I couldn't pass this by at a Little Chef© near York.
A bit of "gluing" later I got the upper meld of two. Noticed the curvy bottoms and attempted to straighten them.
Curvy bottoms ON THE MIRRORS!


Found it can be done - with certain losses. Probably do better if I had intended it and allowed for it.
Map position = Reflection NOT Midge.
Keep trying lad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.