And it rained and rained!

I carried my camera around with me yesterday and didn't even think about taking it out of my bag -  so here's another lens baby image from the garden taken yesterday, late afternoon,  when it was still raining.  The garden will really benefit as it was getting so dry (mum's garden in particular), though we ended up feeling a bit gloomy.

Morning:  Ann to her support group at The Limes and for me a bit of shopping before collecting her again just before noon.  It's always very friendly and chatty in their group so we never get away very early.  Then on to have my hair cut at the Barnsley sports centre - lots of family's around enjoying the pool activities.

I spent the afternoon trawling through my images for photos of mum taken in happier times.  I'm going to put together a memorial for mum's funeral and perhaps create a book to share with family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.