A Day With Very Small Animals

We took Flynn to the miniature horse farm..............there were miniature donkeys mules and cows...everything so small and very cute....except for the feral kids...there were some that reminded us of the horrid kids from Charlie and Chocolate Factory...some had no regard for those little animals....grrrrrrrrr. Then I'm a bit of an ilk that one cannot blame the kids...get my drift.
I am so glad that Flynn is kind to them....making sure they all got the same amount of food.
The bloke who took us around told us that they had turned off the electric fences....which was a good thing even though some of those little guys escaped...the best thing was I didn't end up with an afro hairdo (via electric shocks) leaning over the fences to take pics.

We headed to the coast for some fish n chips for lunch...came home and I slept in my chair for the rest of the day...it was lovely.

My Dad has been taken back to Horsepiddle from Rehab......I haven't seen him for a couple of days......he is a much longer way away now and not so easy to wazz up the coast to see him.
 
“And the night shall be filled with music, 
And the cares, that infest the day,
Shall fold their tents like the Arabs,
and silently steal away.” 
― 
Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.