AH14

By AH14

Greeting the Dawn

Goodness, I am totally overwhelmed by your wonderful response to my 300th blip yesterday!!! You are all so very kind and I very much appreciate your great comments, stars & hearts! As has been said so many times before, it is the blippers themselves that make Blip so special! :)) Several of you mentioned that it seems like I have been here much longer - I'm hoping that's a good thing :)) It seems so to me, too - I feel like I know many of you really quite well, especially considering we have never met, and I cannot imagine not blipping and being a part of this community!

I've not blipped the dawn for a while, so, when I saw that the first couple of hours of daylight were likely to be the best, I decided that today was the day! Boy, was it difficult to drag my reluctant body out of bed at 5:20 am! But it was so worth it! :) I have a myriad of photos that I really like and I've had tremendous trouble deciding on just one. Eventually, I chose three and then asked my youngest son, who chose this one - a good choice, I think! In the interests of saving myself the pangs of 'maybe I should have posted......',  I'm sticking to just the one and no extras :)) Maybe I'll put them on Flickr sometime.......

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.