Revenge

Of sorts. Today I had the joy of spending my time with my beautiful other half Bryher and her sister Scotchlass and her pair of gems Tubs and Monkey. We mooched around their home town, put up the tent in readiness for next months holiday and generally had a great day.

At one point Monkey was showing me the guide to Lego Star Wars figures whilst we ate an ice lolly. I heard a shutter go click and the next thing I know I'm splashed all over blip. Therefore despite the low quality of my photograph I have decided to use this snap form the day: revenge for the ginge! Haha.

In other news England won 3-2 last night in a truly fantastic spectacle (albeit an average game in terms of skill) which leaves us on the brink of qualification for the quarter finals: a great feat considering our squad is injury ravaged and our manager only at the helm for a few weeks.

Perhaps this could be the year.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.