A Gift - And Agility!

When we came home from our morning walkie, there was a brown padded envelope in the mail that said: Alice! Whoa! As soon as we stepped inside, I took it from mum and ran off to my bed. Somehow, this didn't feel safe enough, so I jumped up to my bed on the sofa to unwrap it.

It was from my wonderful friend chrissel in Germany! A big bag of yummy German treats and a beautiful dog card! I am posing reluctantly because I absolutely don't want these treasures taken away. I loved the treats - we have nothing like them in the house. I would eat the whole bag if mum would let me, which she doesn't, of course. Thank you chrissel!!

Tonight was our first agility lesson. Eight dogs - four big ones, two middle sized ones, a black toy poodle and - me! We were teamed up in pairs of two, and guess what? Poodles Rock!
We learned jumps and tunnels, and we did great! I got cheese treats :-) Mum says it was very intense and demanding, but a great training session for both of us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.