Are You OK??

This was a strange day. No outings, at least not for me. We always do outings! In the morning, mum had to go see someone, and at midday, everyone except me went to - the vet! My vet! Dolly had a very small issue and had to see the vet. Poor, poor Dolly! My best friend, having to go to the vet on her holiday! I am so sorry! Phew, I am glad I stayed at home.

Apparently, she was very brave and they loved her, of course. She came home with a strange mixture of smells. I tried to be comforting and supportive. It was raining for our walkie, so we got to wear our matching raincoats!! And our matching collars!

And then we had a Blipmeet! Our Blipfriend altopiano who lives close by came over for tea. She brought bags of treats for me and Dolly! Yay!!! The humans talked a lot and pictures were taken. Thanks for coming to see us altopiano!

We ended the evening with salmon and Lickin' Liver ice cream. Yay!!

There is a lot of packing going on here. I DON'T like it.

Dolly's journal: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2213223912504823787

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.