Macro mystery

The Blippers Tiny Tuesday assignment for today, take/make a macro mystery shot. Here's mine :-) I wonder if anyone can recognise it.

A very emotional day today, the farewell service for our friend/helper's husband. His regular job was driving a truck and instead of a hearse his coffin was placed on his truck and driven  by his son accompanied by his grandson. From its journey from their house to the crematorium the cortege also drove past our house and it was a most impressive sight.

We're back in Belgium tonight , I'm very tired and I'm afraid that once again I just won't have enough time to comment, I'm so sorry for that. Please know that I do appreciate your visits, comments, the stars and the faves very, very much and do try to view your entries even if I don't comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.