An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Freaky Feet!

I think the freaky amount of rain that has fallen this summer has caused some of the birds in my garden to develop trench foot!! *

Hahahaha...this shot made me laugh when I saw it as I imagined some poor little birds atop those spindly legs, trying to hop about the grass.  In fact the shot reminds me of Fairy Feet :-))  This could become a series.  Only three and a half years since the last shot so don't hold your breath for the next one  :D

Been a busy bee today getting lots of little chores out the way and this evening's plan is to make Empire Biscuits to take to Ele's at the weekend, where we are meeting up with other friends.

That's the plan at the moment.  It may change depending on how motivated I am after dinner.

* I know I really did fool you into thinking these are bird feet, but in reality they are these before they ripen.  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.