Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Symmetrical

Had another early morning start today (but not quite as early as Sunday). We have had a very happy and highly motivated group at this hotel so closing was a piece of cake. Just the way we like it! Happy customers.

The worked day passed without incident. Well, perhaps one when I went to set up the first webinar I've had to manage in weeks and one of the laptops was missing and only arrived into the room 5 minutes before start time!

And the evening went quietly with me falling asleep for an hour on the sofa. I should get to bed now but I'm not ready. Argh! I have edited 200 pictures for my Summer 2015 album though. Happy! :)

G back tomorrow.

My blip is of the atrium of the Dusit Thani; blipped many times before but still fascinating. I like the symmetry in the shot. Wonder if this qualifies for wide-angle Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.