Journey Through Time

By Sue

Another Sunflower

Bill and I went on an early evening walk and I found this pretty rose, pretty sunflower.   I liked how it came out, so it's my choice (after I changed my mind).  I had other images that I liked however.  I'll add them in the Extra Photos....  a pretty rose, formerly my first choice, that I decided was slightly out of focus,  and a gorgeous kitty.

I went to a doctor today about my sore shoulder.  She determined, after X-rays and an examination that I have a case of frozen shoulder.  I have exercises to do and Physical Therapy when I get set up with that.  I should be able to get rid of this, which would be nice.  I should have gone to the doctor sooner.  Silly me.   

Bill worked outside as it was a lovely, cooler day, and he finished a project with pavers on our walkway in the backyard.  He was happy about that.  

The news is all about the terrible fires.  So many of them and sadly, 3 young men were killed, while fighting a fire.  So tragic.

Other than that....not much else to report I guess.  Hope you are well.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.