Bit of a Struggle

Comments are back on for a special occasion:-)

This should be my 1095th blip and three years in I am still enjoying  posting photos and looking at other peoples' journals. It's just so addictive!  So a struggle at times or not, I can't see me giving up any time soon:-)

I've met some lovely people and virtually met many others, all of whom have enhanced my life, so many thanks to all of you:-)

These Highland Cattle locking horns were jostling for a mouthful of tasty treats at Scone Palace this morning.  It started off quite affectionately, but got increasingly aggressive as neither would give way (see Extra photo).  

We had the best of the day, with lovely sunshine for walking round the Palace gardens and Maze.  My friend M. and I got totally lost, but my husband went straight to the centre, with no hesitation or deviation.  He must have built-in sat-nav:-)  The visitors watching from the bridge above the Maze gave him a big cheer!

Out this evening for a special dinner (not to celebrate 3 years as a Blipper!), so hope to catch up with you later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.