Cheeky!

So....what I want to know is, what does someone dressed like this buy in Boots?? Actually, probably best not to answer that!

Oh my, I have had a hangover hell today and I still have a lingering headache. I just want to clarify that I didn't do any karate last night and I meant karaoke...which you probably knew anyway. I'll blame predictive text...he he he. I also have a few bruises from my embarrassing fall....

I decided to fight the hangover head on and so after a bottle of water, a vitamin C tablet and a sugar boost from a cookie I went to the Lowry with Jude for a mooch. After that we nipped to the Trafford Centre and that was where I found my blip!

As we drove by Event City there were some 'interestingly' dressed people hanging about. So as Jude went shopping I wandered over to have a shufty. Well, it was great and I wish I could have gone inside lol. It was a Sexhibition and the few people who had come outside into the sunshine were brilliantly outrageous. 

Now, I am fading and wilting and in need of a couple of paracetamol....I shall never mix drinks again. I shall never have a whole bottle of Prosecco to myself again!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.