My Baby....

Yes I am one of those sad women who live on their own with a cat!

I wasn't supposed to work today but they had asked me if could do a couple of hours this morning...I said I would as the cash would come in handy. In the end they were quite busy and I ended up staying virtually all day. I then raced to the Traff as I needed some new jeans. then to Carole's for a quick...and very much needed cup of tea...then to Tesco for some holiday supplies and finally home.

Two quick loads of washing done and now I'm trying to decide what I need to take whilst I try to get the washing dried. Why, oh why can't I be more organised?? I'm just going to have to throw everything in the car and hope for the best.

Pelly knows something is up, she is all over me. I hate leaving her, but Jennifer will look after her well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.