samsticks

By samsticks

Ice Cream break

After last night's escapades, I was still up before 6am with an excitable child. I have to say that my body feels completely battered after maintaining the energy levels all day. Next time I'll take a few cereal bars to keep me going (and try to drink a bit more water!).

We tidied up the Air BnB that had been our home for the past few days, went for a coffee with Scholes and Gemma and got in the car to set off down to Weymouth in the rain.

By the time we got there, the Sun had come out, and my siblings Ben and Esther were already down there (the latter accompanied by her boyfriend Mike). We head straight to the beach for a wander and for Miles to blow off some steam... Deck chairs and ice cream are a bit of a no brainer down here!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.