... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Goosle Goslings: Last Gosling Blip of 2015?

More beautifully grown up in large.
They've changed so much...

I visited the Goosles in a lull between heavy showers.
I'm going away for a couple of weeks from tomorrow, so will be back blipping on my return. The goslings will probably be fledglings by then, so I'm pretty confident that this'll be the last picture of the little Goosles as Goosle goslings... The larger two are pretty much as big as Mrs. now, and Mr. is certainly finding them challenging.

I've uploaded several other Goosle pictures to Flickr (right from here).
Highlights: 
Gosling leads the Goosles
Goosle flotilla
Mrs. hisses at a coot
Droplet-beaded gosling
Ripples and gosling [= blip alternative]
Mr. hisses at a gosling
Gosling portraits: portrait & landscape

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.