An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

The Selfie Generation...

Alan's support worker Anna was here this morning and I could hear lots of laughter coming from his living room when I was tidying up the kitchen.  Turns out him and Anna were having a hoot taking loads of selfies.  I couldn't resist blipping one :-))

Bit of a nondescript day but this evening David and I sat and went over the latest extension plans (the building warrant drawings) to make a few final decisions before the final spec is submitted before going out to tender.  Talking about living space, dining space, fixtures and fittings has made it all seem real at last.  Discussion was cut short so I could finish my Tesco online order, but we will continue planning tomorrow night.

Just realised what time it is.  This is almost a back blip.  Time for bed said Zebedee :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.