Bug Day

found this little shield bug on the sofa, so popped him outside on the dianthus :)

The day started badly with me waking up with pain in my joints (for the first time for a while) and then finding that I didn't get an interview for a vacancy at Sainsbury's due to not answering their multiple choice questions correctly, so I'm rather fed up  ;( :(  

Onwards and upwards, feeling determined the situation won't beat meI Just wish they'd hurry up and call me to the job centre...

Food shopping, then home for more job searches.  Called Blue Arrow and am going in on Wednesday with my CV etc to see if I can get some temp work.  That's the first agency that's called me in, that's something :)

Definite cabin fever today, so I'm planning to go to a National Trust place somewhere tomorrow.... though I know it will be busy, at least if I go early it shouldn't be as bad hopefully!

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.