Billy Abstract

The weather being mixed again, I thought I'd have a play around in picasa and create an abstract for Abstract Thursday (hope this one works as an abstract?) :)

I waiting for Billy to go out of the catflap and liked the shadows and shapes on the carpet...(he got fed up with camera clicking and the door clicking as well!)  It was a very dark capture. Having issues with the camera again since getting it wet yesterday, so I played about in picasa to get it a bit more exciting and I like the 'zoominess' of this one :)

The B&W version of the original in my extras :)

More job application/calling agencies and stuff this morning.   

This afternoon I'm going to visit my friend that was bed bound after surgery.  She now has a walking plaster on, so its a little easier for her :)

Must dash as I have some more presents to wrap for her and also my lunch and I need to be there in an hour :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.