Always Break the Rules!!!

"Go and sit on the naughty step!" tutted LadyG yesterday. I think I had been easily led by Jeanettie6, I mean, I am always good!! We got up to shenanigans in the Sky Garden and LadyG came down with a firm hand. I was back in her good books after sharing a few camera tips though....phew! 

Today we headed into town to visit the National Portrait Gallery for the PB Portrait awards and the Audrey Hepburn exhibition. I was on my best behaviour...honestly. Well, until I spotted a sign that said DO NOT SIT HERE....well for goodness sake that is an open invitation to sit there, isn't it?

But back to the exhibition...it was fabulous. I couldn't believe that some of the pieces were paintings and not photos, they were amazing. Audrey Hepburn was stunning and the photos were so elegant and beautiful. 

We had a mooch around Trafalgar Square and Covent Garden before sadly, it was time for me to catch the train home. Oh, LadyG thank you for a splendid weekend and I can't wait for the next one...where I shall be the epitomy of best behaviour....I won't sing at the top of my voice in a public place, I won't do that thing on the tube, I won't break rules.........who am I trying to kid Mwhah ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.