Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Yobs

I spent the morning catching up with several emails to friends, then I planned to finish reading my book; this was not to be.
 
Some teenage boys spent most of the afternoon, banging on our Wheely bins, knocking very loudly on the front door, running away when we answered the door and shouting abuse. As usual my camera was close by and I managed to get some pictures of them throughout the afternoon although I was thwarted from getting them all as a train went through the railway station, blocking my view of some of the group running down the station steps.
 
They appear to be the same group of boys who I photographed on 4 May when they did the same thing, as well as throwing stones at the front door; that time we decided that it was an isolated incident and did nothing about it; this time we plan to take further action and the pictures are already on my Flickr account.
 
Today’s picture is of one off them running up the railway station steps, mobile phone and hand covering part of his face as well as the legs of another boy just in front.
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.