the colour green

By jukeys

simple

Had a pretty aggressive encounter with the neighbour from hell (can't believe it's turned to that so quickly!) this morning.  I could hear her complaining at the front of our house about Pierre's car being parked badly.  She said that one day she'd purposefully reverse into it then phone the Police to report the accident and that it would be his fault for parking badly.  Honestly, the way some people's minds work amazes me!  

I know I shouldn't have but on hearing her say this, I couldn't help it and went outside to ask her if she'd like me to move Pierre's car.  She started to shout at me, saying she didn't care about the car but that it was a danger to children etc. etc.  I tried to ignore her and get into the car in order to move it and she yanked the driver's door open and proceeded to shout in my face.  

Crazy, crazy, crazy.

To be fair, sometimes the barbecue is a bit smokey (see yesterday's blip) and sometimes Pierre does park his car up any which way when he gets home from work at 5am but if she were to speak to us reasonably, we could have a discussion about it.  Unfortunately, this woman is in no way reasonable and I hate to say it but the best way is just to ignore the crazy!  Having made that decision, I feel better already!!

Now having to post an emergency photo of my favourite moisturiser as had no other photo to post today.  Should have taken one of the neighbours! haha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.