Abstract

After a full-on day I found abstract instead of creating it, it's the inside of a bowl which R purchased for mum many years ago. The colours so rich and varied as the glaze tapers out to the edges, its beautiful but very hard to photograph with its glossy form - perhaps there is some kind of exotic bird that can be seen.

Mum and I hit the mall today, our lists were rather long as it's been a couple of months since our last shop. We were doing fine until we hit the card part, Father's Day cards, birthday cards, I just couldn't find the right ones. We went from shop to shop and I finally came home with a few but really wished I had the time to make some.

And then it was our normal grocery shop, we did debate whether we would leave it until tomorrow but pleased now we carried on. Mum had a change of shoes in the car which eased her feet, we were both happy to have a sit as I drove out of the city watching the clouds and light but just didn't have time to stop for a shot.

Another back blip as it's now Friday, I'll be back later with something for today.

Happy Thursday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.