Deep in the woods

There is a red beast.... I suspect it is a Land Rover but use your imagination.

As I was taking this it occurred  to me that it would be better with less foliage, I'll try again later in the year.

A morning out at Hotpoint, good to be working with them again and a positive end to an interesting week.

Home this afternoon for a load of admin and to see what was going on with the plumbing. Rich (the plumber) had spoken to the supplier and some spares are coming, if they don't work we will get a replacement. I think though he has sorted it all out, water and heating are on, I'm just waiting for the cylinder insulation to dry out then I can check for leaks.

Roll on the weekend, I have guitar mending, grass cutting and just a bit of celebrating planned..

Glad you liked yesterdays blip hope your weekend is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.