Flower Friday

A better day today. Much less frustrating. Thank you for your kind words regarding my home maintenance issues. They have yet to be resolved but new appointments have been made and none of them encroached on my day, so I was able to go out for a stroll around a local walled garden. It was relatively late in the day, so there wasn't another soul around, so I had the place to myself. I rather liked this bloom with the tiny aphid making himself at home among the petals.

For those of you who enjoyed my Uganda blips, I posted another backblip today, which you may not have seen. Thank you so much for all the lovely comments, stars & hearts that have already poured in for it! And no, I still haven't finished processing them all! There are so many! :))

Many thanks for everything on yesterday's Into the Distance blip, too, and, of course, for putting my Morning Glory sunrise blip so high in the populars - currently occupying position two!!! Needless to say, I am very thrilled! :))

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.