Village show 2015

Phew! My photos arrived this morning and I have spent the evening mounting them on to black card. The label is written for the lemon curd and the button, not sure if it's the right button, but it is sewn onto the felted bag. This is all my entries for the village show tomorrow. As Mr PB is at the Moulton Rally I have decided not to bake anything as it might be tricky getting it there on Snowy. I will let you know how I get on. It's always a lovely afternoon.

Back to school today for training and helping to get the school ready for Monday when the children come in. I left at 3.00 and there was still loads to do. It was lovely to see everyone and lots of hugs and smiley faces, I do work with some lovely people.

Home to a nice tea with Fu and a lone walk with Indie. Apparently he has been miserable all afternoon. We met a Cockerpoo on the walk and he really wanted to play. We had a few sit down moments, but generally he was well behaved. He has made up for it this evening. He has pulled his new bed across the floor and wrestled with it, Jumped on and off the sofas and chewed one of my  favorite wooden knitting needles. However finally he has settled down and curled up in the middle of the living room floor.

Happy Friday Blippers, have a great weekend. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.