Ken

Started the day with a visit  to my lovely dentist, who finally fitted a bridge - a step nearer to the end of my orthodontic adventures. He was running late, but that was ok because I ended up chatting to a nice woman in the waiting room. She was interested in my sock knitting :-)
I don't know if the sunny weather had anything to do with it, but lots of people seemed to want to chat today, wherever I went. Dumfries is a pretty friendly place.
This afternoon I took my first baby steps in learning how to edit video, using Adobe Premier. I think it's something I'll enjoy doing.
After college I went to see my friends Venus and Ken for more chinwagging. Ken was happy to pose for a portrait.
A quiet evening and as usual I am staying up too late...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.