Mini cravings :)

Couldn't resist picking these up when I saw them - hope the taste lives up to the lovely packaging. You pull a little drawer to see all the tiny colourful individually wrapped cubes of cheese - I am easily pleased, I know!

And although I hate to mention Christmas as it is only just September, I was pleased to get my new Pom Pom makers in the post today as I plan to make some cute little snowmen to decorate Christmas packaging this year. I used to use bits of cardboard as a kid so this will be a novelty. I saw this Christmas wreath http://www.acrochetedsimplicity.com/?p=454 and couldn't resist planning some snowmen. I'm not planning on a wreath but thought I could dangle a snowman from wrapped presents or gift bags. So today's mission is to find nice soft crinkly white wool from Fudge's - our local wool shop. Leo is still miffed with that place for selling wool not fudge :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.