Innards!

One totally trashed golf ball! It was interesting to see its innards but after checking out these http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/golf/article-2373776/Golf-balls-cut-half-Inside-look.html it appears very dull! Will have to keep an eye out for more interesting ones.

Success on the snowman making hunt - managed to get some nice sparkly white wool. Somehow some more colourful wool made its way home with me - just couldn't resist (extras). I have no idea if the white tinsel version will Pom Pom up nicely but we'll see. The colourful stuff is for more glove making, if I ever get the current set finished! Fingerless gloves, of course, so I only have to knit rectangles and sew them up with a thumb gap - that is as clever as I get when it comes to knitting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.