Chasing The Balloon

We went to our favourite park for our evening walk.  We hadn't been here for awhile.  Not only was it a beautiful evening, but there was a big balloon in the area which I enjoyed watching.  I've always wanted to go up in a balloon - why don't I just DO it??  It would have been a perfect evening for it!  

The walk was not long - we had to rush back as I had agreed to babysit the kids across the road while their mum and dad went out for an anniversary meal in the village.  We played a game of 'Don't Wake Up The Doggy' which was great fun.  See the extra photo of Joseph and Sophie.  Joseph kept making funny faces and I tried to get him to smile normally but he just kept it up.  Now I realise that he was trying to look like the dog in the game!  I actually like his cute little face!  I tried to get Dolly in the picture too but she was having none of it!  She's always quite nervous when she goes to their house as Claude lives there - 'Claude the Cat who slapped Dolly across the face!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.