Little and Large

I had all this sorted earlier but the storm we've just had seemed to knock out connection with the outside world. It has blown over now and I can see the mountains again! It was certainly spectacular to watch and I thought sympathetically of all those trying to land or take off as the turbulence would have been significant. Internet connection now restored.

Being without my laptop after yesterday's incident... a whole glass of wine tipped over the keyboard before I'd even had a drop! ... I will be blipping through my phone camera as that's the only way to do it. I have no means of processing files from the camera until I get back to the UK next week.

This blip is the reflection of the budding storm clouds in a cheap pair of sunglasses I bought yesterday for this sort of thing. The aim was to show the large outside in something quite small so will be my contribution to Tiny Tuesday.

Some blippers are having difficulty with locating the various challenges. Could we all spread the word for what we do among our followers? That way it will reach a wider audience.

Happy blipping and keep your wine well apart from your computer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.