Blue

I've already typed in a lot and it stopped working so this is a quick version! 
I ventured out to Santa Pola today and walked along from the farthest point in towards the centre. On the way I paused quite a lot - one pause was for this group of apartments resplendent in their blueness against the blue sky! 

Now for the results of mm84. It had been a hard task....why do I set myself up for this.... but I have been ably assisted by B4YUU. Despite being in different countries at the moment we have collaborated on the award of hearts. These go to:
Daring2go
Technophobe
Yana1
Black Tulip and 
Seethreepeeo

This is the hardest part of hosting a challenge as the entries are all so interesting.

I will add links if I can later but it's much more fiddly on a phone to do this!

Next week's mm85 challenge well be on the theme of MOOD.
Spread the word among your followers please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.