Did someone say 'Indian Summer?'

Might have been me and I was led by the weather man to believe that this is what we could expect this week and possibly throughout September. As you can see from my headgear this morning, the so called 'Indian Summer' hasn't shown its face in these parts today. 

Why am I looking so wooden? No, I'm not auditioning for a part in The Woodentops. Rather, I enjoyed my week of banana themed blips, the theme providing much needed inspiration and a sense of direction that means I can plan my blips a day ahead rather than posting any old rubbish on the day, so I'm following through on yesterday's texture themed blip for the rest of this week, well up until Thursday at least. Off to France for a long weekend, so it is likely to be phone blips for 4 days.  

Matthew made it safely back to the UK from France and as a result the population of Swindon has swelled by at least one, possibly more as he didn't check for stowaways after he returned from a toilet break at Calais.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.