Meet Tango

Today Julie and myself took a trip  out to a small  local Wildlife park to get a few shots. Even though its only 10 miles from Lincoln I've never been to it.
An added bonus the sun was shining and it was a very warm day so it was nice to be out and about.
I had to go with this shot of one of the Tigers they have there despite getting some better shots. This tiger is Tango and he is over 20 year old so is coming to the end of his life such a shame. over the years he was use in the publicity of Esso he was one of the tigers that travelled around petrol forecourts. At least now he can relax in his nice big caged area.
I've included an extra photo which was my 2nd choice should have been my main shot of a Blue Tongued skink. A collection of my other shots can be seen HERE from what was a great day out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.