Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Knob Twiddlin'

Holibobs are over, the kids are settled back to school, and the xmas season is looming so I'm back in the studio, rehearsing, and trying to 'get my act together'. Literally.

I didn't particularly use this beast today, but I haven't blipped it before and it's sexy flashing lights were calling out to me so I figured it represents the studio as well as anything else.

I love this little synth module. It has more knobs per square inch than *insert your least favourite organisation/political party here*. And it has about a million buttons too. And they all have lights. And best of all... even though it's getting on a bit now, with a little helping hand it still sounds great. To be honest though, even it sounded rubbish I'd still keep it, because it's soooooo pretty.

And on that note... back to it...

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.